Clár ama an bhliain

[gview file=”https://www.gse.ie/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/closures-2012.pdf”]

Gaelscoil Éanna – School Closures – 2012-2013

Commencement of Autumn Term 2012
Monday 3rd of September
 
Commencement of Spring Term 2013
Wednesday 9th January
 
End of Summer Term 2013
Friday 28th June

August Wednesday 29th August         Thursday 30th August            Friday 31st August School Development Day School Development Day School Development Day
September No Closures
October/ November Wednesday 31st October        Thursday 1st November         Friday 2nd November Mid-Term Break
December/ January Mon 24th Dec – Mon 31st Dec         Tuesday 1st Jan – Friday 4th Jan                Monday 7th January          Tuesday 8th January Christmas Holidays Christmas Holidays     Baker Day                 Baker Day
February Monday 11th February Tuesday 12th February        Wednesday 13th February       Thursday 14th February            Friday 15th February School Development Day                    School Development Day                     Winter Half-Term
March Friday 15th  March  Monday 18th March St Patrick’s Day Closure       Baker Day
April Monday 1st April – Fri 5th April          Monday 8th April Easter Break           Baker Day
May Monday 6th MayTuesday 7th May May Bank Holiday  Baker Day
June No Closures